2nd Annual ‘Made with After Effects’ Winners Announced

motion.tv announced the winners in the second annual Made With After Effects Awards. The competition recognizes the best work created worldwide, using primarily Adobe After Effects

Judges included Chris and Trish Meyer from Crish Design, and Elaine Montoya and Becky Padilla Founders of motion.tv. There were over 70 entries from around the globe. The caliber of work was outstanding, which made it extremely difficult for the judges to narrow down to 10-top finalists.

The awards show took place live on motion+connect, Tuesday December 20, 2011 at 7:00pm MST.

1st place: Carbon Capture Part 1 – Daniel Gies

2nd place: Squanderpus – Lisa Poje

3rd place: An Introduction to Snails – James Clark

4th place: Answear.com – Unlimited Fashion Store – Mateusz Metelski (Media Ambassador)

5th place: Keep Walking – Noelle and Joy Vaccese (Twins Are Weird)

6th place: The Pack A.D.’s Haunt You – Michael Roberts

7th place: Barcelona 2020 – Ernesto Porto (Ernex)

8th place: Wuerschum – The Meaning of Innovation – Marc Böttler (Motion Fruit)

9th place: Selling Detroit – Nicole Novak

10th place: Ellen’s American Eagle Times Square Billboard – Jonathan Winbush

0 responses to “2nd Annual ‘Made with After Effects’ Winners Announced”